Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Dickerson

Keith Dickerson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Dickerson
"I got exactly what I needed for my home insurance. Thank you Morgan and Andrew."
Profile photo of Victoria Ashton

Victoria Ashton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Ashton
"Wonderful agent! Was so thorough and patient with me. Made everything a breeze and saved me $$"
Profile photo of Brett Purvis

Brett Purvis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Purvis
"Abby at Drew Vincent SF is the reason I'm still a customer! When we encountered a problem with our policy she worked to no end to make things right--directly contacting our mortgage company and reaching out to us after hours if needed! She's been wonderful!"
Profile photo of A2M Official

A2M Official

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A2M Official
"Abi was able to help me with setting up new policy and cancelling old policy. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dennis Buckley

Dennis Buckley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Buckley
"Excellent experience! Morgan was very informative and organized. Fast, easy process and great insurance rates."
Profile photo of Matthew Kahn

Matthew Kahn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kahn
"Very helpful team - I’ve worked with Drew, Ann, and Morgan. In particular, Morgan has been instrumental in helping me get policies set up, making adjustments as situations change, and responding in a timely manner. Competitive rates as well. Very good experience overall."
Profile photo of Stevie Hefner

Stevie Hefner

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Hefner
"Extremely kind and effective! Recommend this place to anyone!"
Profile photo of Devin

Devin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin
"Saved $100 a month switched from esurance yippe!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Moon

Lisa Moon

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Moon
"Had to have my roof replaced. The State Farm Team of claim adjusters were efficient and timely. Very streamlined claim!"
Profile photo of Chris Burgin

Chris Burgin

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Burgin
"The team here is amazing!!! Everyone works so hard for us and really helps to make sure we are insured enough, efficiently, and taken care of. Recently had an experience where a 3rd party adjuster for State Farm did not do a very good job. This team had things snapped back in order immediately and did not rest until we confirmed all was good. I could not ask for a better experience, thank you so very much and keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Lower

Melissa Lower

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lower
"Everyone at this office is polite & very helpful! We’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years & they are by far the best team we have ever worked with!!"
Profile photo of Tamara Tippens

Tamara Tippens

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Tippens
"Everyone in Drew Vincent's office is amazing! Moreen (I pray I got her name right, if not please forgive me) has gotten me information when other people wouldn't bother helping. I appreciate her for that. Abby has helped me and I appreciate that also. My heart is full just because they took time out to sincerely help! I can't thank them enough."
Profile photo of Tessa Cleary

Tessa Cleary

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Cleary
"Drew went above and beyond to help me with finding insurance that worked best for me and my family. Drew walked me through each step of the process and also helped find alternatives when various, unique issues arose. Let him talk insurance to you, he is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Musser

Stephanie Musser

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Musser
"My praise… Drew is an exceptional agent, as well as his staff. Always pursuing every possibility in working towards my specific, individual needs. His assistants always assist with great patience, kindness, and are very knowledgeable of my policy and all therein. I highly recommend this agency, as you are treated more like a family member rather than a client."
Profile photo of Bill S

Bill S

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill S
"I’ve been a StateFarm customer for auto insurance for a long time. I had originally called to straighten out a billing issues and had a fantastic experience working with Abby. Not only was she able to save me hundreds of dollars renewing my auto policies, but also was able to replace my homeowners insurance with better coverage for nearly half of what I was paying another insurer. I cannot say enough good things about how great my experience was working with Drew Vincent State Farm. I would highly recommend working with them on any and all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of D W

D W

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"Staff in the office are always a pleasure to talk to and get me what I need quickly. I feel my rates are more than fair! The apps they use are easy to navigate which is a nice bonus when you have to deal with payments or getting your ID cards or policy info quickly."
Profile photo of Mona Williams

Mona Williams

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Williams
"I called into State Farm regarding my bill and spoke with Abigail she explained everything to me in detail and I was very pleased & felt at ease when we got off Customs Service was Excellent! Thanks Abigail Price!"
Profile photo of Waleb Sellers

Waleb Sellers

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waleb Sellers
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Emilee Bailey

Emilee Bailey

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Bailey
"Their office has always been super easy to work with and everyone I’ve spoken with has been friendly and helpful. I was able to lower both my home and auto premiums without affecting coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke Mowdy

Brooke Mowdy

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Mowdy
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable employees who significantly saved me money. Easy to contact and prompt with responses! Morgan and Drew are awesome."
Profile photo of Collin Poe

Collin Poe

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Poe
"Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Maar

Erica Maar

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Maar
"Been with StateFarm for over 4 years I believe, they are always so helpful understanding and gets me the best rates! I can text call email and I always get a response. Thank you all for always being there for us and all our needs."
Profile photo of Brent Stogsdill

Brent Stogsdill

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Stogsdill
"Drew and Morgan are top notch! Always easy to deal with and Morgan answers the phone anytime I have a question or concern!"
Profile photo of Anthony Chesser

Anthony Chesser

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Chesser
"Everyone is so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sarah Frantz

Sarah Frantz

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Frantz
"Drew's office has been incredibly helpful in all aspects of our insurance policies. Thank you, Drew & Co.!"